2024 年百万圆桌执行委员会

百万圆桌由五位会员组成的执行委员会管理和领导,执行委员会任期一年,由百万圆桌会员选举产生。


百万圆桌领导层


2024 年百万圆桌执行委员会

百万圆桌由五位会员组成的执行委员会管理和领导,执行委员会任期一年,由百万圆桌会员选举产生。

Gregory B. Gagne, ChFC

Gregory B. Gagne, ChFC

百万圆桌会长

Gregory B. Gagne,ChFC 是 2024 年度百万圆桌会长。他拥有 24 年百万圆桌会龄,19 次获得内阁会员资格,15 次获得顶尖会员资格。Gagne 是百万圆桌基金会的“神剑骑士”,同时也是核心集团的成员,并曾担任受托人董事会成员。Gagne 是 Affinity Investment Group LLC 的创始人,该公司提供财富管理和分配规划服务。他曾大量参与百万圆桌志愿服务,包括任职顶尖会员全球理事会成员及顾问委员会主席,也是 2020 年度日程起草部门的全球理事会成员。他曾在 12 场百万圆桌会议上发表演讲。除了担任百万圆桌的领导层工作,Gagne 也是 NAIFA–New Hampshire(新罕布什尔州全国保险和金融顾问协会)的前会长,并在 2008 年被授予杰出理财顾问大奖。


Peggy Tsai, RFP, CCFP

Peggy Tsai, RFP, CCFP

百万圆桌前任会长

Peggy Tsai,RFP、CCFP 是 2024 年度百万圆桌前任会长。她拥有 22 年百万圆桌会龄,15 次获得内阁会员资格,6 次获得顶尖会员资格。她也是百万圆桌基金会的“钻石骑士”和 Inner Circle Society 的会员。Tsai 是 Shin Kong Life Insurance Co. 的顾问,她连续七年因在公司销售业绩排名中位列第一而受到嘉奖。Tsai 在百万圆桌担任过多个志愿者领导职位,包括:会员交流委员会 (MCC) 第二分会的分副会长、MCC 分区主席以及 MCC 分会主席。此外,Tsai 还自愿为百万圆桌会议的多个方面提供服务,并曾在百万圆桌年会上演讲。除了在百万圆桌的工作与付出,Tsai 还与许多金融专业人士沟通交流,并且在她所在地区促成了行业刊物的出版。


Carol Kheng, ChFC

Carol Kheng, ChFC

百万圆桌第一副会长

Carol Kheng,ChFC 是 2024 年度百万圆桌第一副会长。她拥有 25 年百万圆桌会龄,3 次获得内阁会员,2 次获得顶尖会员资格。她是百万圆桌基金会的“钻石骑士”,同时也是核心集团的成员,并曾担任受托人董事会成员。Kheng 在 Prudential Assurance Company Singapore 担任资深理财咨询师,专为高净值人士处理遗产规划。Kheng 全面参与百万圆桌志愿者工作,包括担任全球会议项目统筹委员会 (PGA) 分会的分副会长、会员资源经营管理分会的分副会长,以及 2014 年百万圆桌体验会的分副会长。Kheng 也是 2020 年 Prudential Presidents’ Club 的获奖者,且从 1996 年起一直是 Prudential 的 Quality Club Elite 和 Star Club 的成员。2005 年,她成为了 Prudential 百万圆桌俱乐部的创始成员兼主席


John F. Nichols,MSM、CLU

John F. Nichols,MSM、CLU

百万圆桌第二副会长

John F. Nichols,MSM、CLU 是 2024 年度百万圆桌第二副会长。他拥有 23 年百万圆桌会龄,18 次获得内阁会员资格,16 次获得顶尖会员资格。他也是百万圆桌基金会的前任会长兼“皇家勋章神剑骑士”,以及核心集团的成员。Nichols 是 Disability Resource Group Inc. 的总裁,该公司是他于 1999 年创建的一家全国性保险代理机构。此外,他也是全球金融科技服务供应商 Acrisure 的合作伙伴。Nichols 曾 5 次在百万圆桌年会上演讲,1 次在顶尖会员年会和百万圆桌体验会上演讲。他也曾在全美各地超过 500 个会议及活动上演讲。


Clay Gillespie, CFP, CLU

Gillespie is the 2024 Secretary of MDRT. He is a 22-year MDRT member with 20 Court of the Table and 19 Top of the Table qualifications. He is also an Excalibur Knight of the MDRT Foundation. Gillespie is a financial advisor, portfolio manager and managing director with RGF Integrated Wealth Management in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. He specializes in retirement income planning. Gillespie’s extensive MDRT volunteerism began in 2007, and he has since served on an array of committees in various roles. In 2019, Gillespie served as Global Council Member and Advisory Board Chair of the Top of the Table Division. He has also served as Global Council Member of the Finance Division. Other leadership positions include service as Captain of the 2015 MDRT Annual Meeting Focus Session Committee and Chair of several committees within the Top of the Table Division.


您是需要帮助的业务管理者或业绩认证官吗?

了解如何提交贵公司的信息,并确保贵公司获得百万圆桌会员资格认证。

百万圆桌会一直伴随您的职业生涯

百万圆桌系列品牌为金融服务专业人士在其职业生涯的每个阶段提供机会。通过百万圆桌,百万圆桌学院和百万圆桌全球服务,我们帮助最优秀、最有智慧的人推进成功,建立卓越社群,过上丰富而有意义的生活。

百万圆桌系列品牌

family of brands mdrt@2x.png

有兴趣成为百万圆桌会员?

2024 MDRT Executive Committee

MDRT is governed and managed by a five-member Executive Committee duly elected each year by the MDRT membership.


MDRT Leadership


2024 Executive Committee

MDRT is governed and managed by a five-member Executive Committee duly elected each year by the MDRT membership.

Gregory B. Gagne, ChFC

Gregory B. Gagne, ChFC

MDRT President

Gregory B. Gagne, ChFC, is the 2024 President of MDRT. He is a 24-year MDRT member with 19 Court of the Table and 15 Top of the Table qualifications. An Excalibur Knight of the MDRT Foundation, Gagne is also a member of its Inner Circle Society and has served on its Board of Trustees. Gagne is the founder of Affinity Investment Group LLC, which provides wealth management and distribution-planning services. His extensive MDRT volunteerism has included roles as Top of the Table Global Council Member and Advisory Board Chair and the 2020 Program Development Global Council Member. He has spoken at 12 MDRT meetings. In addition to his MDRT leadership, Gagne is a past president of NAIFA–New Hampshire and was awarded the Distinguished Financial Advisor Award in 2008.


Peggy Tsai, RFP, CCFP

Peggy Tsai, RFP, CCFP

MDRT Immediate Past President

Peggy Tsai, RFP, CCFP,  is the 2024 Immediate Past President of MDRT. She is a 22-year MDRT member with 15 Court of the Table and six Top of the Table qualifications. She is also a Diamond Knight of the MDRT Foundation and a member of its Inner Circle Society. Tsai, an advisor with Shin Kong Life Insurance Co., has won the award for No. 1 sales achievement in her company for seven consecutive years. Tsai has held numerous volunteer leadership positions for MDRT, including Divisional Vice President of Membership Communications Committee (MCC) Division 2, MCC Region Chair and MCC Zone Chair. Tsai has also volunteered in several capacities for MDRT’s meetings and has presented at the MDRT Annual Meeting. In addition to her MDRT involvement, Tsai has spoken to numerous audiences of financial professionals and has contributed to industry publications in her region.


Carol Kheng, ChFC

Carol Kheng, ChFC

MDRT First Vice President

Carol Kheng, ChFC,  is the 2024 First Vice President of MDRT. She is a 25-year MDRT member with three Court of the Table and two Top of the Table qualifications. A Diamond Knight of the MDRT Foundation, Kheng is also a member of its Inner Circle Society and has served on its Board of Trustees. A master financial consultant with Prudential Assurance Company Singapore, Kheng focuses on estate planning for high-net-worth individuals. Kheng's extensive MDRT volunteerism includes roles as Divisional Vice President of the Global Conference Program General Arrangements (PGA) Division, Divisional Vice President Member Resources – Practice Management Division and Divisional Vice President of the 2014 MDRT Experience meeting. Kheng is also a 2020 Prudential Presidents’ Club awardee and has been a member of Prudential’s Quality Club Elite and Star Club since 1996. In 2005, she was the founding member and chairperson of Prudential’s MDRT Club.


John F. Nichols, MSM, CLU

John F. Nichols, MSM, CLU

MDRT Second Vice President

John F. Nichols, MSM, CLU, is the 2024 Second Vice President of MDRT. He is a 23-year MDRT member with 18 Court of the Table and 16 Top of the Table qualifications. He is also a Past President of the MDRT Foundation as well as a Royal Order Excalibur Knight and a member of its Inner Circle Society. Nichols is president of Disability Resource Group Inc., a national insurance agency that he founded in 1999. Additionally, he is a partner with Acrisure, a global fintech services provider. Nichols has spoken at the MDRT Annual Meeting five times and the Top of the Table Annual Meeting and MDRT Experience once. He has also spoken at more than 500 programs and events throughout the U.S.


Clay Gillespie, CFP, CLU

Gillespie is the 2024 Secretary of MDRT. He is a 22-year MDRT member with 20 Court of the Table and 19 Top of the Table qualifications. He is also an Excalibur Knight of the MDRT Foundation. Gillespie is a financial advisor, portfolio manager and managing director with RGF Integrated Wealth Management in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. He specializes in retirement income planning. Gillespie’s extensive MDRT volunteerism began in 2007, and he has since served on an array of committees in various roles. In 2019, Gillespie served as Global Council Member and Advisory Board Chair of the Top of the Table Division. He has also served as Global Council Member of the Finance Division. Other leadership positions include service as Captain of the 2015 MDRT Annual Meeting Focus Session Committee and Chair of several committees within the Top of the Table Division.


Are you a business administrator or certifying officer that needs assistance?

Learn how to submit your company's information and ensure your producers are certified for MDRT membership.

Throughout your career, MDRT is there

The MDRT Family of Brands provides opportunities to financial services professionals at every stage of their career. Through MDRT, the MDRT Academy and MDRT Center for Field Leadership, we help the best and brightest elevate their success, build a community of excellence, and live rich and meaningful lives.

MDRT Family of Brands

family of brands mdrt@2x.png

Interested in becoming an MDRT member?